Advisory Council

The advisory council assists project staff in identifying relevant data, research and scholars; reviewing and commenting on the project's reports; and planning effective dissemination of the lessons learned. Its members are:

Mary Alice McCarthy

Dr. Kenyatta Lovett (Managing Director, Higher Education, Educate Texas)

Heather McKay

Dr. Isabel Cardenas-Navia (Sennior Director Research, Workcred)

Andrew Reamer

Dr. Stuart Andreason (Director, Center for Workforce and Economic Opportunity)

Bob Sheets

Dr. Louis Soares (Chief Learning and Innovation Officer, American Council on Education)

Roy Swift

Dr. Shalin Jyotishi (Senior Policy Analyst, Center on Education and Labor)

Jeff Strohl

Dr. Hanne Shapiro (Danish Technological Institute)